John Randall Primary School & Nursery

Be Ready Be Respectful Be Safe
  • Welcome to our new website - please let us know via the 'Contact Us' form if you have any improvement suggestions or spot any errors
  • If parents are concerned about the MOMO Challenge please click for more information

Term Dates

 
Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September   -   Friday 20th December

 

Half Term

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

 

Professional development days

 

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd  September

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April

 

Half Term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

 

Professional development day

Monday January 6th

 

 

Summer term 2020

Tuesday 21st April – Friday 17th July

 

May Day (VE DAY)

Friday May 8th

 

Half term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

Professional development days

Monday 20th April

Monday 20th July

 

If you would like to see the term dates for the 2020-21 academic year, please click on the link below

Term Dates 2020-2021

Contact Details

Queen Street
Madeley
Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4DS
Telephone No: 01952 388390
Email: a2176@taw.org.uk
Head Teacher: Ms Stephanie Dowley
School Business Manager: Mrs Jayne Codling
Admin Assistant: Miss Kerry Leddington