Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September   -   Friday 15th December

 

Half Term

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

Professional development day

Friday 1st September

Monday 4th September

 

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March

 

Half Term

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

 

Professional development day

Tuesday January 2nd

 

 

Summer term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July

 

May Day

Monday 7th May

 

Half term

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

Professional development days

Friday 13th April

Monday 23rd July

 

 
 If you would like to see the term dates for the following year September 2018-July 2019  please click on the links below :
    
  Term dates 18-19